• OUTSTANDING performance & results when it comes to negotiating, training & sales in property. So glad I joined Ronovationz ... the best thing I have ever done being a widow with 2 kids who wants to make a difference in my kids lives ... if I could I would give 10 Stars!!

    Dee Kemp-Towns Avatar
    Dee Kemp-Towns

    Thank you Ronovation to help me purchase my first property! I set out to purchase my first property 6 month before meeting Ronovations. At the age of 23, everything about this life changing decision was terrifying. Along, I was overwhelmed with "what if's", such as what if I missed something in my diligence then ending up in massive repair bills, or what if I missed something in a lender's terms and conditions then end up with $20 for the entire week, or what if I end up next to bad bad bad neighbours. All of that changed when I met Ronovations. I have been to several other property couching session before Ronovation, but instead of real content, they were just full of people showing off their wealth (one guy asked me if I wanted to touch his shinning ferrar). Ronovation weekly classes helpful me identify items to look for when I attend an open home, estimate the approximate market value of a property, and I learnt how to calculate what I can actually afford given my income. Everything was practical, my mentor Linh was amazing, replying to my questions all hours of the day and texting me whenever she saw something that would work for me. Thank you so much Ronovation, you not only helped me to buy a property, you showed me to a new way of thinking about money, connected me to friends who I would otherwise have never met and taught me analysis skills that I now used in many other areas of my life. Great to be part of the team.

    Freya Xu Avatar
    Freya Xu

    Ron and the team provide invaluable advice and assistance in getting the right property in right area. Their hands on approach and guidance makes the property investment process so much easier.... and safer. Joining Ronovationz was one of the best decisions I have ever made and my only regret is that I haven't done it sooner!

    Mariusz Rystwej Avatar
    Mariusz Rystwej
  • I met Ron through APIA quite a few years ago as an active investor.
    Ron's knowledge on increasing ROI's on rental portfolio's is what attracted us to invest in Ronovationz Group.
    He is honest, and tells you what you need to hear, rather than what you want to hear, a seasoned investor himself shares not only his wealth of knowledge in the rental housing market and saves you time from the mistakes he's made.
    I highly recommend Ron and the Ronovationz
    Group if you are seriously looking to Plan for your future in Property Investing.

    Ben Kimiangatau Avatar
    Ben Kimiangatau

    Outstanding work ethic and a personality to go with it.

    Roger Flatz Avatar
    Roger Flatz

    Great mentor! With Ronovationz, you feel that you’re family helping and supporting each other.

    Jet Conde Avatar
    Jet Conde
  • Behind every successful person lies a great mentor that allows you to achieve the most incredible goals. Ron Hoy Fong and his Ronovationz coaching team have given me the opportunity to achieve my financial goals through property investment. Ronovationz coaching is hands on and the coaches are with you every step of the way. If you are serious about creating financial freedom in your life, you need a mentor. Ronovationz is the greatest investment my wife and I ever made.

    Martin Braunton Avatar
    Martin Braunton

    Very professional and at the same time work like a family. Highly recommended.

    Shawn Joo Avatar
    Shawn Joo

    Pleased to have been a member and benefitted hugely from their brilliant guidance and hand-on approach in my investments.

    Theresa Khor Avatar
    Theresa Khor
  • Carl, you have made us not a few thousands, but nearly a hundred thousand of dollars on our first property deal. Thanks to what you taught us.
    You held our hands during the whole process, and we now know how to assess a property, evaluate potential purchases. this new knowledge is going to enable us to reach our goal with confidence.
    We are now ready for the next good deal. We believe with your advice and guidance we can do it again with great success.

    Peter & Silvia Avatar
    Peter & Silvia

    Ron! .....I gave you hell of a time, asking you why, why why, you explained, we had a deal and you delivered!!! Thanks, Bernie x P.S where's my wooden planter?!! x

    Bernadette Braunton Avatar
    Bernadette Braunton

    Ron is the greatest mentor I ever met. Very approachable, personable & charismatic individual. A life changer!

    Vignakumar Ganesamoorthy Avatar
    Vignakumar Ganesamoorthy
  • I am not attending Ronovationz activities much more nowadays, because I have retired resonably COMFORTABLE - thank Ron and his team for their help to make me to achive what I dreamed of. Thank you very much Ron!

    Jenny Lee Avatar
    Jenny Lee

    Ron is a kind man with a good heart, helping others with a mentoring membership on property investment. Like many other associations. In my opinion the charges are unfounded. I myself have competed with other members on properties many times. It seems unfair he is being targeted in this way. I wish him the best result in the case against him.
    Darren

    Darren Anderson Avatar
    Darren Anderson

    Very helpful and experienced team!

    Harmeet Singh Avatar
    Harmeet Singh
  • Ronovationz is not just a group, it's more like a family. The people I met here were so down to earth despite being so far ahead in their lives, they would help you with everything if you're willing to put in the effort.

    Param Mehta Avatar
    Param Mehta

    Great team, life changing program. Highly recommended.

    Allbright Liu Avatar
    Allbright Liu

    Ron and his team have been awesome for us. Professional and personable you can’t go wrong.

    Geoffrey Troughton Avatar
    Geoffrey Troughton
  • Ron and his team teaches the basic fundamentals of property investing and shows you how to apply it out in real life and achieve excellent results. He has a good heart and helps countless people achieve financial goals that they only dreamt about before. Thanks Ron for the guidance and opening my eyes to the opportunities.

    Olric Thomas Avatar
    Olric Thomas

    Investing in rental properties has been hit and miss for me in the past. But thanks to Ron and his team, I'm now well informed before making my purchases since joining the group. Keep up the good work.

    Rohan Godinho Avatar
    Rohan Godinho

    Thank you to Ron and the team for helping to guide us with purchasing our first rental property in Auckland. We have found the team to be so helpful and full of knowledge about the property market in Auckland.

    Keri Milich Avatar
    Keri Milich
  • Awesome Coaches and Ron was really supportive and approachable. The on the road experience and regular discussion meeting gave us great insight on the topic of property which we highly recommend to anyone who is considering knowing more about property or investing.

    Kevin Liu Avatar
    Kevin Liu

    The best thing we like about Ronovationz is there is plenty of in-field support. The modest one-off lifetime fee was more than returned on our very first investment property purchase, which we made within two weeks of joining. All credit belongs to Ron and the Ronovationz coaches and partners. We will always be grateful for their wisdom, heart for the students success and superior business savvy.

    Tom Spratt Avatar
    Tom Spratt

    I have always found Ron and his team to be extremely professional. I highly recommend!

    Grant Hewson Avatar
    Grant Hewson
  • Ron is the greatest mentor I ever met. Very approachable, personable & charismatic individual. A life changer!

    Vignakumar Ganesamoorthy Avatar
    Vignakumar Ganesamoorthy

    Buying our first investment was a challenge for my husband and I as we didn't know where to start but especially for fear. Ronovationz has made it possible. Ron and his team of coaches have guided us through the process of looking for a property, what to look for, the paperwork required, etc. Being young and being a property investor. It feels unreal sometimes for us.Thank you very very much Ronovationz for helping us understand what property investment is all about!

    Maheata Adeline Avatar
    Maheata Adeline

    Ron and his team are very dedicated and want me to succeed. They have so much experience which makes me confident I will make the right decisions.

    Margaret Nilsson Avatar
    Margaret Nilsson
  • Ronvationz , buy well and add value , have a large knowledge pool to call on . In 3 months I had purchased one of their hand picked properties that gave me an equity of 3 times my annual income just on the purchase . they will teach you what the schools never will , financial literacy.

    Paul Hutter Avatar
    Paul Hutter

    Ron is the most helpful person I have ever met, and he puts on a great Christmas Party! Such an awesome group to get contacts for property renovations and really keeps you motivated into buying your next property!

    Dave Crowther Avatar
    Dave Crowther

    Ron and the team are 100% genuine property experts that put their heart and soul into ensuring that you achieve success. I personally have been involved with Ronovationz since 2014 and have made a lot of money since. They are very hands-on and really look after you and "hold your hand" along the way. These guys are the REAL DEAL. Alex

    JAFA Kingussie Avatar
    JAFA Kingussie
  • Ever thought about property investing but didn’t know who to speak to? That was me before joining Ronovationz. I always want to invest but never new who to speak to. Well this is the team to be associated with for investing, not only is it a family environment, the knowledge from all the coaches and our lead mentor Ron is undoubtably second to none for knowledge, they will help you every step of the way and there is never a bad time to call when In doubt or even needing information. Joining this group has been the best decision so far.

    Scott Young Avatar
    Scott Young

    Ron and his team are very professional, and helpful. They genuinely want you to do well and will bend over backwards to assist. They go the extra mile. As with anything - you have to make the final decision that’s right for you and where you are at with your finances. They provide the platform for future success to ensure you get on track on this pathway. They give you the confidence and it is a life changing ( for the better ) journey. Thanks Ron, Yolanda and team!

    ArieViv van der Houwen Avatar
    ArieViv van der Houwen

    Ron and his team are very professional, I am sure you will learn a lot by joining the team.

    Lilith Xiao Avatar
    Lilith Xiao
  • An all round great set of people, recommended.

    Leon Williams Avatar
    Leon Williams

    Ron and the team are 100% genuine property experts that put their heart and soul into ensuring that you achieve success. I personally have been involved with Ronovationz since 2014 and have made a lot of money since. They are very hands-on and really look after you and "hold your hand" along the way. These guys are the REAL DEAL. Alex

    JAFA Kingussie Avatar
    JAFA Kingussie

    Very helpful! Ron and his coaches are like family to us. Very approachable and they answer your questions when needed. After owning our home while being new to NZ, joined Ronovationz and bought our first rental with limited resources, all with the help of the expertise of Ron and his team of highly skillful professionals and tradesmen. What more can you ask for! Would encourage everyone to have a chat with Ron and his team!

    Maria Shella Avatar
    Maria Shella
  • Rononvationz has the right idea of helping people get on the property market. They have people who help with the renovations that align with their ethos. I appreciated that they try to do whatever is humanly possible to get you on the property ladder even if I can't see where we are going with our economic environment. I appreciate that they are there when some things nearly turn to custard and in the end it all works out. How fast we get ahead can be determined by our own personal situation and the financial scene that unfolds on a day to day basis. However it is done as safely as possible. You are not doing this by yourself.

    Linda Wooller Avatar
    Linda Wooller

    Ronovationz, is the best thing ever happened to me and my family. We had almost no hope to go ahead financially, but Ron”s knowledge and the great team who works for him were so valuable to go out of the hole we were in. (Lack of knowledge is a rat trap)
    Ron is a man of values and above all COMPASSION. He is moved by his heart .
    I can only say if there were more people like Ron and his team, we would have a different NZ.
    My family and I are eternally grateful.

    Lidi Real Avatar
    Lidi Real

    With the help of Ron and the Team our property Journey has been very successful. We have benefited greatly from the advise of their coaches and are very happy to be associated with them and their expertise when it comes to property investing.

    Marivic McFall Avatar
    Marivic McFall
  • Thanks to Ronovations we have started our journey into property investment and securing property for our children and future generations. I just wish we had started 20 years ago.

    Chris Gee Avatar
    Chris Gee

    Great information and opportunities to learn, grow and develop

    Nancy Matenga Avatar
    Nancy Matenga

    I would not have a rental property in central Auckland had it not been for the expertise of the Ronovationz team. 110% highly recommend without hesitation!

    Lindsey Sun Avatar
    Lindsey Sun
  • I am not attending Ronovationz activities much more nowadays, because I have retired reasonably COMFORTABLE - thanks for Ron and his team for their help to make me to achieve what I dreamed of. Thank you very much Ron!

    Jenny Lee Avatar
    Jenny Lee

    Life changing. Ron is an expert in what he does - helping people realise their financial goals through education and investing in property. Thanks Ron!!

    Clifford Wilson Avatar
    Clifford Wilson

    The absolutely best investor group. Warm and honest, full of trust worthy professionals who are willing to share and help. A place I learned a lot and met a lot of great people. Highly recommended!!

    Mark Tung Avatar
    Mark Tung
  • If you ask me what’s the action to change your whole life, I will say meeting Ron and joining the big family group.
    The demand of financial is a pure reality, Ron coaches the right direction to help us to achieve the best outcome. Most importantly to me is also the people in the group are sharing the same mindset, positive and have a passion for building up the beautiful life together. Among them, you’ll get the fighter spirit back, you’ll be uploaded your hope and make dream work! I love Ron, I love this family!

    Katie Zheng Avatar
    Katie Zheng

    Ron & team are extremely professional and experienced - they have a very high level of expertise and understanding of the Auckland property market. I have had first hand experience & benefit of being involved with the group and also know of others who have had similar positive experiences.

    Rajan Shanker Avatar
    Rajan Shanker

    Just started my journey with Ronovationz end March and have been learning a lot from the coaches who are more than willing to share their experiences and guiding me towards my 1st investment soon. Ron is very down to earth and share his experiences and knowledge of the market without hesitation.

    Paul Yong Avatar
    Paul Yong
  • The team at Ronovations are fantastic! Ron is a big help, and really supports you through the whole process to buy your investment property, the team has such good support, advice, and trade connections.

    Scott McGrath Avatar
    Scott McGrath

    Ronovation is always there why I need some help for my property:

    Nan Yang Avatar
    Nan Yang

    Ron and his coaches are amazing! Their knowledge, advice and mentoring is second to none and following their processes is leading us to a financially secure future.

    Les Young Avatar
    Les Young
  • Ron Thank You for Inspiring Others to Dream big, To Make Choices that Really effect the Success of their Future Retirement needs Or Immediate financial Needs. Thank you For sharing With Us! and Getting hands on and meeting with us and surrounding us with a team of investors That have Made it!! Their knowledge and Your knowledge Just made us Powerful!! Knowledge is Power and a Light to Our Feet!! On What to Do and Where to Go. Excited to Make the next Investment deal!

    Meleane Teputepub Avatar
    Meleane Teputepub

    Amazing group of people who literally are there 7 days a week to help you through each step of buying property. A wealth of knowledge and very friendly people.

    Joanne Clare Avatar
    Joanne Clare

    This is a good company with a good plan. The coaches works so hard for their students. They offer great support and advice.

    Cameron Hoyle Avatar
    Cameron Hoyle
  • The best property coaching group in town! Real results driven, personal one to one guidance throughout the entire property investment journey. Backed by an power team of experts for every step of the process and they have a money back guarantee!

    Jason Tan Avatar
    Jason Tan

    The best property mentor and life mentor you can find, very professional and wealth of knowledge about Auckland properties. Life changing group of people and mentors.

    Shahadin Ali Avatar
    Shahadin Ali

    Grateful to be a part of the Ronovationz family - wealth of experience & fountain of knowledge to develop & learn from...thanks team.

    Katrina Pereira Avatar
    Katrina Pereira
  • I would like to thank Ron for founding the Ronovationz LTD to help me become financially free. He is a genuine bloke who is willing to go 10 extra miles to get you into your first home and/or invest! If I didn't ask Ron to help me I wouldn't be able to own my home! He helped me [day-n-night] to find good properties, renovate them beautifully! He gave me amazing ideas how to do it to the highest standard and at the same time inexpensively so I could provide great accommodation for good tenants. At the same time it allowed me to grow enough equity so I was able to buy my first home. He is very approachable, humble and generous. I would recommend Ron, his coaches and Ronovationz, to anyone who is serious about their future investment or who wants to buy their first home. All it takes is to meet him and have a chat. I did it in 2014 and I believe it was one of the best decisions of my life! Thank you Ron!

    Vic Kul Avatar
    Vic Kul

    Ron and the team assisted me into my first investment property , could not have asked for better mentoring and knowledge, saved me thousands on purchase and made the whole process easy ans stress-less.

    Kerry Wood Avatar
    Kerry Wood

    Ron and his team are extremely helpful knowledgeable and professional. Ron is one of the most genuine and honest people I have dealt with. I trust him 100% and I thank him and his team for their excellent help advice and guidance.

    Deborah Kay Avatar
    Deborah Kay
  • I have been a member of Ron Hoy Fong's Ronovationz for around 2 years and have found them to be a great property investors group. Ron's knowledge and foresight is invaluable and he comes from a truly altruistic perspective. Ron and his team helped me to purchase two properties within my first year of joining them. I fully recommend Ronovationz to any interested party.

    Ross Corlett Avatar
    Ross Corlett

    Ron and his team of highly experienced coaches are simply the BEST! Ron is a true leader who walks the talk and is willing to share his knowledge with the students. We joined in early 2019 and within 2 months we had 2 investment properties in our names. Ronovationz has truly made a difference in our future plans and are excited to learn more.

    Nonah Stowers Avatar
    Nonah Stowers

    Joining Ronovationz has been the best financial decision I have made. The wealth of experience in this group is unparalleled and the advice I have received has always been spot on. Ultimately, success is up to you, but the team at Ronovationz give you confidence and guidance to help you achieve your goals! Looking forward to kicking more goals in the future!

    Kevin de Silva Avatar
    Kevin de Silva
  • Ron & Team, are very professional, take us through our property journey and found the result while were sceptical. Our property journey is indebted to the captain & team.

    Benny Thomas Avatar
    Benny Thomas

    Outstanding support from all Ronovation team and their network, very happy

    Walter Hsueh Avatar
    Walter Hsueh

    What an awesome learning experience. This team is amazingly helpful always ready to teach support and back up. Totally recommend you join.

    Deborah Wilkinson-Gray Avatar
    Deborah Wilkinson-Gray
  • The Best investor group in town.

    Bharani Govindasamy Avatar
    Bharani Govindasamy

    Worth every cent of your investment !!
    Credible and amazing supportive team,
    They are here for the long term and ALL the coaches are real investors themselves.

    Nashwan Ibrahim Avatar
    Nashwan Ibrahim

    I started my property journey with Ronovationz in 2014 and was eager to get into property but hesitant about making the wrong decision with such a large investment. Ron had all the patient and time to share his wide experience and knowledge of the market and nurture me into my first investment. Since then I have bought 2 more properties and continued to learn with the group, sharing advice with trusted mortgage finance, property management, market movements, renovations, and laws and regulation changes, and their knowledgeable agents. Thanks Ron and the group for helping me take that first leap and cement my financial future.

    Deirdre M Avatar
    Deirdre M
  • We've never seen a team like Ronovationz working hard for your success as property investors. They go with your pace and give you tones of advice on property. Ron is so adorable and a great man to be around with. Humble and simple! Thanks Ron and to the Ronovationz team.

    Maheata Adeline Avatar
    Maheata Adeline

    Great group, determined, helpful, knowledgeable. Lots of advice and ongoing support, training and education.

    Max NZ Avatar
    Max NZ

    Ron and the Ronovationz team are there to assist in every aspect of property investing helping you to achieve financial success. We had an idea of what we wanted to achieve prior to becoming involved with Ronovationz but did not have the knowledge to reach those goals. when I met the Ronovationz team, they assisted us with every aspect of reaching those goals.We value their time, wisdom and experience and can't recommend them enough. Thank you so much Ron and Ronovationz!

    C Bul Avatar
    C Bul
  • Ron and the coaches do awesome work.
    A+++

    Horomona Vlongss Avatar
    Horomona Vlongss

    I joined Ronovationz approx 9 years ago, the teaching and guidance of Ron and his small team back then were superb, especially their hands-on approach in finding investment grade and cashflow positive properties was second to none. Under the guidance of Ron and a few years of hard work, the dream of being financial independence finally came through. Fast forward 9 years, Ronovationz team stood the test of time, it grows stronger and better, what have not changed is their passion and dedication in helping students to achieve financial independence through property investment.
    Big thanks to Ron, Yoland and the Ronovationz team, keep up the good work!

    Fay C Avatar
    Fay C

    These guys are awesome, Ron and his team walk the walk, knowledgeable, experienced and on the ball, best investment, apart from Property (and marrying my wife) I've made. Can't recommend highly enough, thanks guys.

    Sandy Morrison Avatar
    Sandy Morrison
  • Great information and opportunities to learn, grow and develop

    Nancy Matenga Avatar
    Nancy Matenga
    8/20/2019

    Best decision joining Ronovationz Jason and the Team are amazing coaches and extremely helpful my wife and I are truly grateful.

    Michael Kaufusi Avatar
    Michael Kaufusi
    8/20/2019

    The best property mentor and life mentor you can find, very professional and wealth of knowledge about Auckland properties. Life changing group of people and mentors.

    Shahadin Ali Avatar
    Shahadin Ali
    8/20/2019
  • Very professional and at the same time work like a family. Highly recommended.

    Shawn Joo Avatar
    Shawn Joo
    8/20/2019

    OUTSTANDING performance & results when it comes to negotiating, training & sales in property. So glad I joined Ronovationz ... the best thing I have ever done being a widow with 2 kids who wants to make a difference in my kids lives ... if I could I would give 10 Stars!!

    Dee Kemp-Towns Avatar
    Dee Kemp-Towns
    6/26/2019

    Unlike any other, Ronovationz is very PRACTICAL orientated. Yes, theory might also be important (and I have learnt much), but nothing beats real world experience. The road shows are real world lessons - where one gets to learn from others and when ready, yourself too. Thanks for all your on-the-road and class coaching Ron - and the rest of the team.

    There are also so many other benefits one can get from the group - including help and advice in so many other critically important areas like tidying up and optimising one's mortgage portfolios, taxes and the like. Thanks Rohit - soft spoken but a hidden gem of an adviser.

    Noushad Ali Naseem Avatar
    Noushad Ali Naseem
    8/20/2019
  • It would be more than 5 stars if I can to give. I wished I would joined Ron and Linh earlier.

    NZCAD Draughting Avatar
    NZCAD Draughting
    8/20/2019

    I have only good things to say about Ronovationz - since meeting Ron, joining and being prepped by my coach Jason Tan, I've levelled up my understanding of property and how to get stuck in. The community and mentors are very active and there's always an opportunity to learn, ask questions and generally have the support of other like-minded people on their own property journey.

    Jason is driven, motivating, patient and fearless - all the qualities you could ask for in a coach. My wife and I went from having very little idea of what to do, to picking up our first place in an auction thanks to Jason. He processed our situation, our resources and our requirements and helped us come out on top. Highly recommended.

    Matt Gretton Avatar
    Matt Gretton
    8/20/2019

    I never thought we could get on the property latter let alone own a home worth over 800k and growing. If you told me a year ago that I would own a home I would have laughed at you, now this dream is real. Thank you Ronovationz and coach Jason for being so pivotal in our financial literacy and wealth creating journey :)

    Tam alams Avatar
    Tam alams
    8/20/2019
  • Jason has been our coach for 9 months now and since the moment we met him he has been up front, honest and completely trust worthy. He has helped us get our foot on the property ladder and taught us so much along the way. He is always available no matter what time of the day and always happy to answer questions and help out. He has always gone above and beyond as our coach and we have been very impressed with him. I know we will have a life long relationship with Jason and we really look forward to him helping us throughout our future, learning a lot from him and having a strong friendship. I would most certainly recommend Jason as a property coach who will give his all to help!

    Sarah & Jeremy Avatar
    Sarah & Jeremy
    8/16/2019

    Ron and his team are extremely helpful knowledgeable and professional. Ron is very genuine and honest person . We so glad that we have chance to work and learn from him. We thank him and our coach Linh for their excellent help advice and guidance. They help us to have great goal investment, personal development. They’re more like family. We really recommend this team to join.

    Thao Nguyen Avatar
    Thao Nguyen
    8/12/2019

    Ronovationz is not just a group, it's more like a family. The people I met here were so down to earth despite being so far ahead in their lives, they would help you with everything if you're willing to put in the effort.

    Param Mehta Avatar
    Param Mehta
    8/20/2019
  • Ron and the team assisted me into my first investment property , could not have asked for better mentoring and knowledge, saved me thousands on purchase and made the whole process easy ans stress-less.

    Kerry Wood Avatar
    Kerry Wood
    6/26/2019

    Ron and his team are very professional, I am sure you will learn a lot by joining the team.

    Lilith Xiao Avatar
    Lilith Xiao
    8/20/2019
  • Thank you to Ron and the team for helping to guide us with purchasing our first rental property in Auckland. We have found the team to be so helpful and full of knowledge about the property market in Auckland.

    Keri Milich Avatar
    Keri Milich
    8/20/2019

    With the help of Ron and the Team our property Journey has been very successful. We have benefited greatly from the advise of their coaches and are very happy to be associated with them and their expertise when it comes to property investing.

    Marivic McFall Avatar
    Marivic McFall
    6/26/2019

    Investing in rental properties has been hit and miss for me in the past. But thanks to Ron and his team, I'm now well informed before making my purchases since joining the group. Keep up the good work.

    Rohan Godinho Avatar
    Rohan Godinho
    8/20/2019
  • Ron and the team assisted me into my first investment property , could not have asked for better mentoring and knowledge, saved me thousands on purchase and made the whole process easy ans stress-less.

    Kerry Wood Avatar
    Kerry Wood
    6/26/2019

    Thanks to Ronovations we have started our journey into property investment and securing property for our children and future generations. I just wish we had started 20 years ago.

    Chris Gee Avatar
    Chris Gee
    8/20/2019

    Ron & team are extremely professional and experienced - they have a very high level of expertise and understanding of the Auckland property market. I have had first hand experience & benefit of being involved with the group and also know of others who have had similar positive experiences.

    Rajan Shanker Avatar
    Rajan Shanker
    6/26/2019
  • Life changing. Ron is an expert in what he does - helping people realise their financial goals through education and investing in property. Thanks Ron!!

    Clifford Wilson Avatar
    Clifford Wilson
    6/26/2019

    Grateful to be a part of the Ronovationz family - wealth of experience & fountain of knowledge to develop & learn from...thanks team.

    Katrina Pereira Avatar
    Katrina Pereira
    8/20/2019

    If you are thinking of investing in property or purchasing your own home, but don't know where to start, where to buy, what to buy, how much to pay.... then Ronovationz is the place to go. Ron Hoy Fong and his team are genuine and dedicated to ensuring you are armed with the correct information, support and motivation in making it happen. Being part of Ronovationz is like being part of an extended family, coaches work with you one on one every step of the way, and everyone provides much needed emotional support and motivation to keep with the plan. Linh Nguyen is an amazing coach who is 100% committed to each of her students' success. Thanks Ronovationz for helping me take my first steps onto the property ladder.

    Anna McLeod Avatar
    Anna McLeod
    6/26/2019
  • Life is an interesting journey and at the age of 20 I were given the opportunity to purchase my first property from the company that I was working for. This was life changing as a single guy that had no knowledge of property 16.5% mortgage rates with no business training.! All this occurred in the small regional towns of the eastern Bay of Plenty. Fast forward 30+ years and many Reno's later and trivial capital growth. My wife and I made the huge life changing decision to move closer to her aging parents living in Auckland. The only areas that we knew were the Bombay hills, Auckland airport and skycity. On a miraculous off chance we bumped into Ron and his team. Their knowledge of the city was incredible. He has lived here all his life. My wife and l sat down with Ron and our coach Jason...an hour later we knew and understood which way to move with our residential investing. This meant cutting out non-preforming properties and placing our hard earned money into strong sound preforming suburbs in Auckland. We cut out 3 properties that allowed us to purchase 1 in Ellerslie. It has grown faster than the other 3 put together. We have purchased another now with Ron and Jason given their wealth of knowledge and support every step of the way.
    The best thing we have done is purchasing this mentoring program from Ron. We realised not to was going to be a FALSE ECONOMY for us. The membership cost, was minor. We now realise it would have cost us many many more thousands due to our lack of knowledge of Auckland and with a larger mortgage than before. The great news is, our investments hasn't looked stronger!

    Andrew Stoddart Avatar
    Andrew Stoddart
    6/26/2019

    The best thing we like about Ronovationz is there is plenty of in-field support. The modest one-off lifetime fee was more than returned on our very first investment property purchase, which we made within two weeks of joining. All credit belongs to Ron and the Ronovationz coaches and partners. We will always be grateful for their wisdom, heart for the students success and superior business savvy.

    Tom Spratt Avatar
    Tom Spratt
    6/26/2019

    I have known Ron Hoy Fong for many years & decided to take the plunge in joining his team. We were very fortunate to have Linh Nguyen as a coach. She proved exceptional and has been committed to help us & treated us as a family member.
    I can truly recommend Linh Nguyen as being passionate & a hands on coach as her motives to help us proved time & time again.
    Must say she has been awesome ! Efficient & effective with her time and is backed by many professional people that work together as a team for a common cause to make it all happen.
    Just putting it out there Linh Nguyen comes highly recommended
    As a recent purchaser of a property this is a success story.
    Thank you very much Renovationz Team for being part of our property journey.

    Rob & Marivic McFall Avatar
    Rob & Marivic McFall
    2/03/2019
  • Ronovationz, is the best thing ever happened to me and my family. We had almost no hope to go ahead financially, but Ron”s knowledge and the great team who works for him were so valuable to go out of the hole we were in. (Lack of knowledge is a rat trap)
    Ron is a man of values and above all COMPASSION. He is moved by his heart .
    I can only say if there were more people like Ron and his team, we would have a different NZ.
    My family and I are eternally grateful.

    Lidi Real Avatar
    Lidi Real
    8/15/2019

    Great mentor! With Ronovationz, you feel that you’re family helping and supporting each other.

    Jet Conde Avatar
    Jet Conde
    8/20/2019

    What an awesome learning experience. This team is amazingly helpful always ready to teach support and back up. Totally recommend you join.

    Deborah Wilkinson-Gray Avatar
    Deborah Wilkinson-Gray
    6/26/2019
  • Ronvationz , buy well and add value , have a large knowledge pool to call on . In 3 months I had purchased one of their hand picked properties that gave me an equity of 3 times my annual income just on the purchase . they will teach you what the schools never will , financial literacy.

    Paul Hutter Avatar
    Paul Hutter
    6/26/2019

    Jason helped me buy a house. He made me a small fortune. Having him as my coach was the best business decision I’ve ever made. In addition, he’s smart, personable, loves patiently teaching, always honest, and really really conscientious - he returns texts, emails and phone calls in 30 seconds. Finally, he’s a down to earth aspirational entrepreneur and a regular kiwi guy, where FairPlay and fun can co exist with rapid action and business savvy.

    Jet Conde Avatar
    Jet Conde
    2/21/2019

    A high energy driven property coach who delivers results! Linh Nguyen comes highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase their first home or build an investment property portfolio.
    Linh brings the fun to property investing, her infectious enthusiasm is contagious.
    Our experience has been a truly family affair with our children involved in goal setting, looking at houses and learning about the market. Linh has fully supported having our children along and actively encouraged it. To us that is where the real value is – we are passing on knowledge that has taken us a lifetime to acquire to our children & setting them up with the right mind set and knowledge to succeed in the future. The best decision we made in 2017 was to join Ronovationz and have Linh as our coach. The secret to getting ahead is getting started.
    Linh’s knowledge of the local market street by street makes her the ideal person to guide and advise you on our first, second or tenth purchase.
    Thank you Linh for all your support encouragement and passion, we love working with you and look forward to continuing our property journey in 2018!

    L.W & C.W Avatar
    L.W & C.W
    8/14/2019
  • Ron and the team provide invaluable advice and assistance in getting the right property in right area. Their hands on approach and guidance makes the property investment process so much easier.... and safer. Joining Ronovationz was one of the best decisions I have ever made and my only regret is that I haven't done it sooner!

    Mariusz Rystwej Avatar
    Mariusz Rystwej
    6/26/2019

    I started my property investment journey with no experience or knowledge, it felt like driving in unknown territory without a GPS. After attending Ron’s seminar, and meeting Ron and Carl (my coach), their extensive knowledge and passion in property investment inspired me greatly. Within 6 months of joining Ronovationz, I bought two investment properties- both in high growth areas and with cash flow positive.
    Carl has helped me step by step towards achieving my goals. Under the Ronovationz group, I have learnt so much, and become more confident, because I know that I have Ron, Carl and the amazing mentoring team behind me. I have thoroughly enjoyed my journey with the Ronovationz team.

    Matt Xie Avatar
    Matt Xie
    8/29/2019

    This is a good company with a good plan. The coaches works so hard for their students. They offer great support and advice.

    Cameron Hoyle Avatar
    Cameron Hoyle
    8/20/2019
  • Ronvationz , buy well and add value , have a large knowledge pool to call on . In 3 months I had purchased one of their hand picked properties that gave me an equity of 3 times my annual income just on the purchase . they will teach you what the schools never will , financial literacy.

    Paul Hutter Avatar
    Paul Hutter
    6/26/2019

    Ronovationz, is the best thing ever happened to me and my family. We had almost no hope to go ahead financially, but Ron”s knowledge and the great team who works for him were so valuable to go out of the hole we were in. (Lack of knowledge is a rat trap)
    Ron is a man of values and above all COMPASSION. He is moved by his heart .
    I can only say if there were more people like Ron and his team, we would have a different NZ.
    My family and I are eternally grateful.

    Lidi Real Avatar
    Lidi Real
    8/15/2019

    Rononvationz has the right idea of helping people get on the property market. They have people who help with the renovations that align with their ethos. I appreciated that they try to do whatever is humanly possible to get you on the property ladder even if I can't see where we are going with our economic environment. I appreciate that they are there when some things nearly turn to custard and in the end it all works out. How fast we get ahead can be determined by our own personal situation and the financial scene that unfolds on a day to day basis. However it is done as safely as possible. You are not doing this by yourself.

    Linda Wooller Avatar
    Linda Wooller
    6/26/2019
  • Ron and his team are very professional, and helpful. They genuinely want you to do well and will bend over backwards to assist. They go the extra mile. As with anything - you have to make the final decision that’s right for you and where you are at with your finances. They provide the platform for future success to ensure you get on track on this pathway. They give you the confidence and it is a life changing ( for the better ) journey. Thanks Ron, Yolanda and team!

    ArieViv van der Houwen Avatar
    ArieViv van der Houwen
    6/14/2019

    Ron and his team teaches the basic fundamentals of property investing and shows you how to apply it out in real life and achieve excellent results. He has a good heart and helps countless people achieve financial goals that they only dreamt about before. Thanks Ron for the guidance and opening my eyes to the opportunities.

    Olric Thomas Avatar
    Olric Thomas
    7/09/2019

    I have been a member of Ron Hoy Fong's Ronovationz for around 2 years and have found them to be a great property investors group. Ron's knowledge and foresight is invaluable and he comes from a truly altruistic perspective. Ron and his team helped me to purchase two properties within my first year of joining them. I fully recommend Ronovationz to any interested party.

    Ross Corlett Avatar
    Ross Corlett
    6/26/2019
  • Just started my journey with Ronovationz end March and have been learning a lot from the coaches who are more than willing to share their experiences and guiding me towards my 1st investment soon. Ron is very down to earth and share his experiences and knowledge of the market without hesitation.

    Paul Yong Avatar
    Paul Yong
    6/19/2019

    Behind every successful person lies a great mentor that allows you to achieve the most incredible goals. Ron Hoy Fong and his Ronovationz coaching team have given me the opportunity to achieve my financial goals through property investment. Ronovationz coaching is hands on and the coaches are with you every step of the way. If you are serious about creating financial freedom in your life, you need a mentor. Ronovationz is the greatest investment my wife and I ever made.

    Martin Braunton Avatar
    Martin Braunton
    6/26/2019

    Jason has been a great help for my journey into the property market, I found him to be very helpful , knowledgeable and resourceful.
    I would not hesitate in referring Jason as my property coach, not only does how know his stuff, he is also a great guy to have on your side!

    Hus Avatar
    Hus
    8/16/2019
  • If you are thinking of investing in property or purchasing your own home, but don't know where to start, where to buy, what to buy, how much to pay.... then Ronovationz is the place to go. Ron Hoy Fong and his team are genuine and dedicated to ensuring you are armed with the correct information, support and motivation in making it happen. Being part of Ronovationz is like being part of an extended family, coaches work with you one on one every step of the way, and everyone provides much needed emotional support and motivation to keep with the plan. Linh Nguyen is an amazing coach who is 100% committed to each of her students' success. Thanks Ronovationz for helping me take my first steps onto the property ladder.

    Anna McLeod Avatar
    Anna McLeod
    6/26/2019

    Ron is the greatest mentor I ever met. Very approachable, personable & charismatic individual. A life changer!

    Vignakumar Ganesamoorthy Avatar
    Vignakumar Ganesamoorthy
    8/17/2019

    This is a good company with a good plan. The coaches works so hard for their students. They offer great support and advice.

    Cameron Hoyle Avatar
    Cameron Hoyle
    8/20/2019
  • I would not have a rental property in central Auckland had it not been for the expertise of the Ronovationz team. 110% highly recommend without hesitation!

    Lindsey Sun Avatar
    Lindsey Sun
    6/26/2019

    Outstanding support from all Ronovation team and their network, very happy

    Walter Hsueh Avatar
    Walter Hsueh
    8/20/2019

    My husband and I were skeptical about getting our investment property and didn't know where to start. My husband's good friend Raymond introduced us to Ronovationz and it has been an interesting learning experience. We could not have done it without our wonderful coach LINH, who guided us in getting our first investment property. Thank you Ronovationz and Ron's great team for helping us get on the property ladder. :)

    Deepa Patel Avatar
    Deepa Patel
    6/26/2019
  • Within one year under Jason's guidance, his market knowledge and investment expertise led us to double our number of investment properties. He actively assisted our learning: from the property search right through to bidding and winning every auction for us. Our strategy is now strong and our net worth position now set to reap exponential rewards come the next cycle. His guidance has generated never-ending rewards for us. Thank you Jason

    Ilse Avatar
    Ilse
    8/16/2019

    The Best investor group in town.

    Bharani Govindasamy Avatar
    Bharani Govindasamy
    8/20/2019

    Ron and the team provide invaluable advice and assistance in getting the right property in right area. Their hands on approach and guidance makes the property investment process so much easier.... and safer. Joining Ronovationz was one of the best decisions I have ever made and my only regret is that I haven't done it sooner!

    Mariusz Rystwej Avatar
    Mariusz Rystwej
    6/26/2019
  • I am not attending Ronovationz activities much more nowadays, because I have retired reasonably COMFORTABLE - thanks for Ron and his team for their help to make me to achieve what I dreamed of. Thank you very much Ron!

    Jenny Lee Avatar
    Jenny Lee
    6/26/2019

    The best property coaching group in town! Real results driven, personal one to one guidance throughout the entire property investment journey. Backed by an power team of experts for every step of the process and they have a money back guarantee!

    Jason Tan Avatar
    Jason Tan
    6/26/2019

    My name is Steve and I have known Jason for about a year. Before I met Jason, I had no idea what Ronovationz was about. In late July 2016, my wife and I were invited to the fortnightly Ronovationz meeting as guests. We came to the meeting with no knowledge about investment in real-estate, and were feeling unease as we always thought that it is out of our reach. After the meeting, Jason came along and introduced himself and encouraged us to get involved in real-estate. In early October 2016, we bought our first investment property. During house hunting, we got so much support from Jason, not just verbally (Financial advice, real-estate knowledge, accounting, government regulation, due diligence, and so forth), as sometimes we had to visit potential units/houses during off hours apart from fortnightly OTR (On The Road). Jason had never said no to our requests.
    Jason is friendly, patient, and conscientious. He is passionate in his role and is very supportive. We can 100% believe in him. I strongly recommend the adoption of Jason as the coach in Ronovationz team if anyone would like to succeed in real-estate without any unnecessary hassles or delays.

    Steve Avatar
    Steve
    8/16/2019
  • Jason has been an awesome coach for us who offered lots of help and guidance from the first day we joined Ronovationz. He is always there whenever we have any queries or unsure of anything. He went through open homes and with us, also the on the road, offered really wise advice, he is the property guru!

    Jess & Josh Avatar
    Jess & Josh
    8/16/2019

    Carl thanks so much for guiding through my short property investment journey so far, not only you have saved me money but you have also taught me all the things about property that would take normally years to learn.
    Like most people that want to invest, it’s very scary and daunting to take the plunge. Carl you took the fear away and as myself being a student not from Auckland you make it so easy for me to contact you day or night, and help me through these obstacles, view so many properties for me as I couldn’t be there in Auckland to see.

    Thanks Ron, Carl and the team at Ronovationz It’s been a life changing learning experience and really enjoying every part of being apart of this group.

    Scott Yong Avatar
    Scott Yong
    8/29/2019

    Joining Ronovationz has been the best financial decision I have made. The wealth of experience in this group is unparalleled and the advice I have received has always been spot on. Ultimately, success is up to you, but the team at Ronovationz give you confidence and guidance to help you achieve your goals! Looking forward to kicking more goals in the future!

    Kevin de Silva Avatar
    Kevin de Silva
    8/03/2019
  • With the help of Ron and the Team our property Journey has been very successful. We have benefited greatly from the advise of their coaches and are very happy to be associated with them and their expertise when it comes to property investing.

    Marivic McFall Avatar
    Marivic McFall
    6/26/2019

    I would like to thank Ron for founding the Ronovationz LTD to help me become financially free. He is a genuine bloke who is willing to go 10 extra miles to get you into your first home and/or invest! If I didn't ask Ron to help me I wouldn't be able to own my home! He helped me [day-n-night] to find good properties, renovate them beautifully! He gave me amazing ideas how to do it to the highest standard and at the same time inexpensively so I could provide great accommodation for good tenants. At the same time it allowed me to grow enough equity so I was able to buy my first home. He is very approachable, humble and generous. I would recommend Ron, his coaches and Ronovationz, to anyone who is serious about their future investment or who wants to buy their first home. All it takes is to meet him and have a chat. I did it in 2014 and I believe it was one of the best decisions of my life! Thank you Ron!

    Vic Kul Avatar
    Vic Kul
    7/10/2019

    Ron Thank You for Inspiring Others to Dream big, To Make Choices that Really effect the Success of their Future Retirement needs Or Immediate financial Needs. Thank you For sharing With Us! and Getting hands on and meeting with us and surrounding us with a team of investors That have Made it!! Their knowledge and Your knowledge Just made us Powerful!! Knowledge is Power and a Light to Our Feet!! On What to Do and Where to Go. Excited to Make the next Investment deal!

    Meleane Teputepub Avatar
    Meleane Teputepub
    6/26/2019
  • Earlier this year I decided I would like to add to my property portfolio but felt I lacked the support and knowledge to do this on my own. The internal monologue of cashflow versus capital gains, types of property to invest in was becoming repetitive and getting me nowhere. Since joining in March, Jason has been the biggest support in helping me to define my investment strategy which in turn provided me the clarity I was seeking. There are many great things about Jason but I am most impressed by his dedication to his students. He gives a lot to his students by never holding back on his wealth of knowledge and generosity with his time. I was finance ready and eager to buy. I looked at many different properties. I would send through listings for Jason to review day in, day out and was always amazed by his prompt response no matter what hour of the day I emailed him. Every open home I attended, he was right there with me talking through the pros and cons. Patience must be a strong point of his. I asked lots of questions. No matter how many questions I asked, he never made me feel like a bother. He is pragmatic and I like that he tells you how it is, no sugar coatings despite having a marketing background. Within 2 weeks of joining we went to 3 auctions with the intention to buy. Moments like that also made me appreciate having him as my coach. Whereas I would have been a nervous wreck on my own, his calmness rubbed off on me. He made it look so effortless and definitely achieved far better result for me than if I had attempted to bid myself. Joining Ronovationz was definitely the best decision I made this year and I am very grateful for being a part of Jason’s team.

    Terry C Avatar
    Terry C
    8/16/2019

    The team at Ronovations are fantastic! Ron is a big help, and really supports you through the whole process to buy your investment property, the team has such good support, advice, and trade connections.

    Scott McGrath Avatar
    Scott McGrath
    6/26/2019

    Ron and his team are extremely helpful knowledgeable and professional. Ron is one of the most genuine and honest people I have dealt with. I trust him 100% and I thank him and his team for their excellent help advice and guidance.

    Deborah Kay Avatar
    Deborah Kay
    7/10/2019
  • Great team, life changing program. Highly recommended.

    Allbright Liu Avatar
    Allbright Liu
    8/20/2019

    Thank you to Ron and the team for helping to guide us with purchasing our first rental property in Auckland. We have found the team to be so helpful and full of knowledge about the property market in Auckland.

    Keri Milich Avatar
    Keri Milich
    8/20/2019

    A high energy driven property coach who delivers results! Linh Nguyen comes highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase their first home or build an investment property portfolio.
    Linh brings the fun to property investing, her infectious enthusiasm is contagious.
    Our experience has been a truly family affair with our children involved in goal setting, looking at houses and learning about the market. Linh has fully supported having our children along and actively encouraged it. To us that is where the real value is – we are passing on knowledge that has taken us a lifetime to acquire to our children & setting them up with the right mind set and knowledge to succeed in the future. The best decision we made in 2017 was to join Ronovationz and have Linh as our coach. The secret to getting ahead is getting started.
    Linh’s knowledge of the local market street by street makes her the ideal person to guide and advise you on our first, second or tenth purchase.
    Thank you Linh for all your support encouragement and passion, we love working with you and look forward to continuing our property journey in 2018!

    L.W & C.W Avatar
    L.W & C.W
    8/14/2019
  • Great mentor! With Ronovationz, you feel that you’re family helping and supporting each other.

    Jet Conde Avatar
    Jet Conde
    8/20/2019

    As a savvy property investor himself, Jason offered great insight when I purchased my first investment property. From viewing, analysing, auction, negotiation to renovation and leasing, Jason patiently guided me through the process. I particularly appreciate Jason’s approach of not just assisting me with a purchase, but also transferring his knowledge to educate me to become a better investor. I highly recommend Jason to those looking for a coach who is approachable and professional.

    Maranda Avatar
    Maranda
    8/16/2019

    The absolutely best investor group. Warm and honest, full of trust worthy professionals who are willing to share and help. A place I learned a lot and met a lot of great people. Highly recommended!!

    Mark Tung Avatar
    Mark Tung
    6/26/2019
  • Very helpful! Ron and his coaches are like family to us. Very approachable and they answer your questions when needed. After owning our home while being new to NZ, joined Ronovationz and bought our first rental with limited resources, all with the help of the expertise of Ron and his team of highly skillful professionals and tradesmen. What more can you ask for! Would encourage everyone to have a chat with Ron and his team!

    Maria Shella Avatar
    Maria Shella
    6/26/2019

    Joining Ronovationz is one of the best choice I have made in my life. I would not be where I am today if I have not met Ron and the group. I am forever grateful for the direction and mentorship I have received from Ron. He is a well respected and honourable man. This will not be changed by any public accusations against him from people with no true knowledge of The Man.

    Patsy Chen Avatar
    Patsy Chen
    8/20/2019

    Ron is the most helpful person I have ever met, and he puts on a great Christmas Party! Such an awesome group to get contacts for property renovations and really keeps you motivated into buying your next property!

    Dave Crowther Avatar
    Dave Crowther
    6/26/2019
  • Amazing group of people who literally are there 7 days a week to help you through each step of buying property. A wealth of knowledge and very friendly people.

    Joanne Clare Avatar
    Joanne Clare
    8/20/2019

    Ron & Team, are very professional, take us through our property journey and found the result while were sceptical. Our property journey is indebted to the captain & team.

    Benny Thomas Avatar
    Benny Thomas
    6/26/2019

    Buying our first investment was a challenge for my husband and I as we didn't know where to start but especially for fear. Ronovationz has made it possible. Ron and his team of coaches have guided us through the process of looking for a property, what to look for, the paperwork required, etc. Being young and being a property investor. It feels unreal sometimes for us.Thank you very very much Ronovationz for helping us understand what property investment is all about!

    Maheata Adeline Avatar
    Maheata Adeline
    6/26/2019
  • If you ask me what’s the action to change your whole life, I will say meeting Ron and joining the big family group.
    The demand of financial is a pure reality, Ron coaches the right direction to help us to achieve the best outcome. Most importantly to me is also the people in the group are sharing the same mindset, positive and have a passion for building up the beautiful life together. Among them, you’ll get the fighter spirit back, you’ll be uploaded your hope and make dream work! I love Ron, I love this family!

    Katie Zheng Avatar
    Katie Zheng
    8/13/2019

    I've met, worked with, and sought advice from several property coaches and groups since I started my investment journey in 2016. I was always impressed by how generous they were, not only with their time but their advice.

    It wasn't until I came across Linh and became her student, that I realised what the true meaning of generosity and selflessness really was. I was blown away by the amount of one-on-one time she dedicated to me, let alone her other students. Linh is like a dog with a bone, tirelessly motivating, encouraging, advising and connecting me with the right people in her extensive network.

    I’ve gotten to know Linh well since becoming part of the Ronovationz family. I’ve found she is not only liberal when it comes to the giving and sharing of her knowledge and time (sometimes to the detriment of her own young family), she is also the definition of altruistic. Linh has no ulterior motives, no desire for recognition, or monetary reward, all she wants to do is help other like-minded Kiwis succeed at being financially free through property.

    Linh has always gone one step beyond what I have ever expected of her, she anticipates my questions before I ask them, if she doesn’t know the answer, she will do her own research or seek out someone that does, saving me stress and precious time - thank you!

    Linh knows everything and anything there is to about buying your first home or investment property in Auckland. She has her finger on the pulse when it comes to the Auckland property market, she knows at any given time where we are in the Property Cycle, and which strategy works for each of her students.

    If you want to emulate a successful Property Coach with a proven track record, you would be silly not to connect with Linh. Just think what your opportunity cost would be if you do nothing. I’m so grateful our paths crossed.

    W Townsend Avatar
    W Townsend
    11/07/2018

    Ron and the team assisted me into my first investment property , could not have asked for better mentoring and knowledge, saved me thousands on purchase and made the whole process easy ans stress-less.

    Kerry Wood Avatar
    Kerry Wood
    6/26/2019
  • Jason has been a wonderfully supportive and readily accessible coach from the very first contact, through the journey in finding the right property, the auction process and working hand in hand through our renovation. Having Jason alongside us during every step has given us additional confidence to successfully move forward with our investment dreams.

    Donna Avatar
    Donna
    8/16/2019

    Since having Jason as my property coach, he's been a great mentor and provides common sense advice. He knows the market and what the trends are. He provides advice if and when needed and is always on call! Although he is very busy with other students, he always makes you feel that you're the only person he's dealing with when discussing matters with him.
    Jason invests time in himself to always improve his skills and knowledge, and he passes that knowledge onto others.
    I'm very lucky and pleased that Jason is my coach, as I know I can rely on him to make sure I'm making sound investment choices, which will make me and my family very comfortable in the future.

    Raymond Avatar
    Raymond
    8/16/2019

    Ron and his team of highly experienced coaches are simply the BEST! Ron is a true leader who walks the talk and is willing to share his knowledge with the students. We joined in early 2019 and within 2 months we had 2 investment properties in our names. Ronovationz has truly made a difference in our future plans and are excited to learn more.

    Nonah Stowers Avatar
    Nonah Stowers
    6/19/2019
  • Ron and the team are 100% genuine property experts that put their heart and soul into ensuring that you achieve success. I personally have been involved with Ronovationz since 2014 and have made a lot of money since. They are very hands-on and really look after you and "hold your hand" along the way. These guys are the REAL DEAL. Alex

    JAFA Kingussie Avatar
    JAFA Kingussie
    6/14/2019

    I joined Ronovationz approx 9 years ago, the teaching and guidance of Ron and his small team back then were superb, especially their hands-on approach in finding investment grade and cashflow positive properties was second to none. Under the guidance of Ron and a few years of hard work, the dream of being financial independence finally came through. Fast forward 9 years, Ronovationz team stood the test of time, it grows stronger and better, what have not changed is their passion and dedication in helping students to achieve financial independence through property investment.
    Big thanks to Ron, Yoland and the Ronovationz team, keep up the good work!

    Fay C Avatar
    Fay C
    6/26/2019

    My wife and i have worked all our adult lives and no matter how hard we worked we felt that our situation remained the same. We had heard of property investing in the 1990's, but we didn't know who or how to get us started. That all changed in 2017 when i contacted Carl Wu from the Ronovationz team. Carl introduced me to Ron and my coach Jason Tan. When i look back to March 2017, i can honestly say that it was the best financial decision of our lives. Yesterday my wife and eldest daughter signed the legal documents for another property. I couldn't have done all this without the Ronovationz Family. Ron Hoy Fong for Mayor!

    Anthony john Rongo Avatar
    Anthony john Rongo
    6/26/2019
  • Jason recently helped me buy my first investment property. His knowledge and skill in all aspects of buying, renovating and renting out a property made the entire process easier and more stress free than I ever thought possible. What Jason doesn’t know bout buying property in Auckland isn’t worth knowing and he’s also a bloody nice guy to boot & infinitely available and approachable. I can’t recommend Jason highly enough

    Paul Avatar
    Paul
    8/16/2019

    Ronovationz team are all very helpful i highly recommend. Jason Tan is a great coach, negotiation skills are amazing, and as a coach has a the ability to keep you in-check and focus on whats important. Jason is Genuine and has your best interests in mind.

    Ryan Avatar
    Ryan
    6/19/2019

    Pleased to have been a member and benefitted hugely from their brilliant guidance and hand-on approach in my investments.

    Theresa Khor Avatar
    Theresa Khor
    8/20/2019
  • Life is an interesting journey and at the age of 20 I were given the opportunity to purchase my first property from the company that I was working for. This was life changing as a single guy that had no knowledge of property 16.5% mortgage rates with no business training.! All this occurred in the small regional towns of the eastern Bay of Plenty. Fast forward 30+ years and many Reno's later and trivial capital growth. My wife and I made the huge life changing decision to move closer to her aging parents living in Auckland. The only areas that we knew were the Bombay hills, Auckland airport and skycity. On a miraculous off chance we bumped into Ron and his team. Their knowledge of the city was incredible. He has lived here all his life. My wife and l sat down with Ron and our coach Jason...an hour later we knew and understood which way to move with our residential investing. This meant cutting out non-preforming properties and placing our hard earned money into strong sound preforming suburbs in Auckland. We cut out 3 properties that allowed us to purchase 1 in Ellerslie. It has grown faster than the other 3 put together. We have purchased another now with Ron and Jason given their wealth of knowledge and support every step of the way.
    The best thing we have done is purchasing this mentoring program from Ron. We realised not to was going to be a FALSE ECONOMY for us. The membership cost, was minor. We now realise it would have cost us many many more thousands due to our lack of knowledge of Auckland and with a larger mortgage than before. The great news is, our investments hasn't looked stronger!

    Andrew Stoddart Avatar
    Andrew Stoddart
    6/26/2019

    Worth every cent of your investment !!
    Credible and amazing supportive team,
    They are here for the long term and ALL the coaches are real investors themselves.

    Nashwan Ibrahim Avatar
    Nashwan Ibrahim
    6/26/2019

    I joined Ronovationz less than 18 months ago. During our time with Ronovationz we have purchased 2 properties that I am super proud of, we are about to renovate the 2nd one. My personal coach is Linh, she is amazing at what she does. What makes her stand out, is her absolute dedication to her students. I have also had the pleasure of dealing with the other coaches, they are all very competent in all aspects of property, location, price, quality and they know their numbers on how to make things work. I have enjoyed my time with them and highly recommend joining if you are in the market to invest in property. We chose Ronovationz after doing lots of homework on couple of other groups, because it fits in with our lifestyle. Saturday’s on the road looking at houses is an adventure of its own! Ron has been super amazing too and freely shares his extensive knowledge around property with the students. S&Wayne.

    Basil Basil Avatar
    Basil Basil
    8/20/2019
  • The best thing we like about Ronovationz is there is plenty of in-field support. The modest one-off lifetime fee was more than returned on our very first investment property purchase, which we made within two weeks of joining. All credit belongs to Ron and the Ronovationz coaches and partners. We will always be grateful for their wisdom, heart for the students success and superior business savvy.

    Tom Spratt Avatar
    Tom Spratt
    6/26/2019

    Ron and his team have been awesome for us. Professional and personable you can’t go wrong.

    Geoffrey Troughton Avatar
    Geoffrey Troughton
    6/26/2019

    Awesome Coaches and Ron was really supportive and approachable. The on the road experience and regular discussion meeting gave us great insight on the topic of property which we highly recommend to anyone who is considering knowing more about property or investing.

    Kevin Liu Avatar
    Kevin Liu
    7/07/2019
  • Great group, determined, helpful, knowledgeable. Lots of advice and ongoing support, training and education.

    Max NZ Avatar
    Max NZ
    8/20/2019

    I joined Ronovationz at a time in my investing career whereby I was in a financial dilemma due to some poor decision making on my part, with two existing rentals. I was in a very dark space, until I met Jason Tan my Wealth Coach, who truly did ‘show me the light’ and saved me from a potentially disastrous outcome! Through Jason’s expert guidance and knowledge, we were able to define a new strategy for me, which got me out of financial trouble, and back on track to investing in the right areas

    Words cannot express my gratitude towards Jason and the entire Ronovationz team for helping me when I needed it most. Jason throughout my experience with Ronovationz has ‘always been there for me’, and I think it’s in the way he approaches a situation with a very calm and considered attitude. He actively listens to your concerns, which is very confidence inspiring, and knowing he’s been in these same situations before, not just in theory, puts you in a much better position to move forward. I look forward to building on our investing relationship for many, many more years to come!

    Greg Avatar
    Greg
    8/16/2019

    Ron! .....I gave you hell of a time, asking you why, why why, you explained, we had a deal and you delivered!!! Thanks, Bernie x P.S where's my wooden planter?!! x

    Bernadette Braunton Avatar
    Bernadette Braunton
    8/20/2019
  • What an awesome learning experience. This team is amazingly helpful always ready to teach support and back up. Totally recommend you join.

    Deborah Wilkinson-Gray Avatar
    Deborah Wilkinson-Gray
    6/26/2019

    Ron is a kind man with a good heart, helping others with a mentoring membership on property investment. Like many other associations. In my opinion the charges are unfounded. I myself have competed with other members on properties many times. It seems unfair he is being targeted in this way. I wish him the best result in the case against him.
    Darren

    Darren Anderson Avatar
    Darren Anderson
    8/20/2019

    Ron & team are extremely professional and experienced - they have a very high level of expertise and understanding of the Auckland property market. I have had first hand experience & benefit of being involved with the group and also know of others who have had similar positive experiences.

    Rajan Shanker Avatar
    Rajan Shanker
    6/26/2019
  • Jason is very approachable, willing to help with any property advice and supporting with his knowledge. Very down to earth and likeable. We are happy to have him as our property coach

    Darren & Faith Anderson Avatar
    Darren & Faith Anderson
    3/27/2019

    Ron and his coaches are amazing! Their knowledge, advice and mentoring is second to none and following their processes is leading us to a financially secure future.

    Les Young Avatar
    Les Young
    8/20/2019

    It is my immense pleasure to recommend Linh Nguyen as a property mentor for any individual or family searching for the ideal house for their unique financial situation. I was looking for investment properties but did not know practically how to go about in detail.
    Linh had an initial meeting with me and took diligent notes regarding my specific needs as well as my budgetary limitations. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent use of the relevant computer programs to analyse properties and provided good contacts to get expert advice.
    She knows Auckland City like the back of her hand. There is nothing that escapes Linh’s attention when it comes to property for sale in this area.
    I found Linh to be a highly attentive person. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. I never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. Linh is honest and her thoughtful advice always works like a charm.
    I am pleased to recommend Linh Nguyen to anyone looking to buy a house with an investment purpose. She is hands down the best in the business in my opinion and if I need to buy a house she will be my first choice to get her decisive advice.

    Yeung Jun Yoo Avatar
    Yeung Jun Yoo
    8/14/2019
  • Jason helped me buy a house. He made me a small fortune. Having him as my coach was the best business decision I’ve ever made. In addition, he’s smart, personable, loves patiently teaching, always honest, and really really conscientious - he returns texts, emails and phone calls in 30 seconds. Finally, he’s a down to earth aspirational entrepreneur and a regular kiwi guy, where FairPlay and fun can co exist with rapid action and business savvy.

    Jet Conde Avatar
    Jet Conde
    2/21/2019

    I have been working with Linh for several years now. Her knowledge, integrity and enthusiasm as a property coach is amazing and would be happy to recommend her to others whether they are new to property or a seasoned investor!

    Jared HF Avatar
    Jared HF
    11/25/2019

    I would highly recommend Jason without a doubt!
    This man is authentic in his approach to coaching property investing. The sound knowledge and wisdom Jason carries is evident through his own property journey and accomplishments which he openly shares. It was because of him that I was able to purchase my very first investment property in a central Auckland location last year. I happened to be out of the country when my offer was accepted on a property and it was Jason that organized the meth testing and building report for me telling me to just enjoy my holiday and that he will sort it out. Came settlement day and strangely the vendors were not in a position to settle for a couple of weeks. Even when Jason was on a business conference trip overseas he still managed to call and check up on my situation, to see whether I’d settled yet and to check if everything was okay.
    If this is not going beyond my expectations then I don’t t know what is. Actions speak louder than the words I have shared so if you would like to make a start on your property journey knowing you are in great hands then give Jason Tan a buzz, he’d be more than willing to help you.

    Lindsey Sun Avatar
    Lindsey Sun
    3/08/2019
  • I started my property journey with Ronovationz in 2014 and was eager to get into property but hesitant about making the wrong decision with such a large investment. Ron had all the patient and time to share his wide experience and knowledge of the market and nurture me into my first investment. Since then I have bought 2 more properties and continued to learn with the group, sharing advice with trusted mortgage finance, property management, market movements, renovations, and laws and regulation changes, and their knowledgeable agents. Thanks Ron and the group for helping me take that first leap and cement my financial future.

    Deirdre M Avatar
    Deirdre M
    6/14/2019

    We've never seen a team like Ronovationz working hard for your success as property investors. They go with your pace and give you tones of advice on property. Ron is so adorable and a great man to be around with. Humble and simple! Thanks Ron and to the Ronovationz team.

    Maheata Adeline Avatar
    Maheata Adeline
    7/09/2019

    I met Ron through APIA quite a few years ago as an active investor.
    Ron's knowledge on increasing ROI's on rental portfolio's is what attracted us to invest in Ronovationz Group.
    He is honest, and tells you what you need to hear, rather than what you want to hear, a seasoned investor himself shares not only his wealth of knowledge in the rental housing market and saves you time from the mistakes he's made.
    I highly recommend Ron and the Ronovationz
    Group if you are seriously looking to Plan for your future in Property Investing.

    Ben Kimiangatau Avatar
    Ben Kimiangatau
    6/26/2019
  • Ever since we joined, we have loved being a part of the Ronovationz family. Our coach is Linh and with her help and guidance we have recently been able to settle on a new investment. Linh has been so easy to work with, answering all my questions, providing guidance, and keeping on our case to help get us the results. Without her and Ronovationz we wouldn't have been able to get this property and we can't wait to continue working with them as we go along our investment property journey :)

    Adrienne Hooper Avatar
    Adrienne Hooper
    8/20/2019

    Very professional and at the same time work like a family. Highly recommended.

    Shawn Joo Avatar
    Shawn Joo
    8/20/2019

    Ron and the Ronovationz team are there to assist in every aspect of property investing helping you to achieve financial success. We had an idea of what we wanted to achieve prior to becoming involved with Ronovationz but did not have the knowledge to reach those goals. when I met the Ronovationz team, they assisted us with every aspect of reaching those goals.We value their time, wisdom and experience and can't recommend them enough. Thank you so much Ron and Ronovationz!

    C Bul Avatar
    C Bul
    7/10/2019
  • These guys are awesome, Ron and his team walk the walk, knowledgeable, experienced and on the ball, best investment, apart from Property (and marrying my wife) I've made. Can't recommend highly enough, thanks guys.

    Sandy Morrison Avatar
    Sandy Morrison
    6/26/2019

    Life changing. Ron is an expert in what he does - helping people realise their financial goals through education and investing in property. Thanks Ron!!

    Clifford Wilson Avatar
    Clifford Wilson
    6/26/2019


 

FREE CONSULT

Enjoy a FREE 1:1 consultation with one of our experienced Property Coaches. They will discuss your property goals and how we can help you achieve them.


How can we help?

FREE CONSULTATION

Enjoy a FREE 1:1 consultation with one of our experienced Property Coaches. They will discuss your property goals and how we can help you achieve them.


How can we help?